The STLERC Board of Directors is a group of professionals who work together to support the growth and development of our membership. Benefits of participating as a member of the Board include:

  • networking, meeting and interacting with industry peers,
  • exhibiting leadership in a manner that is educational, enlightening, and rewarding and
  • collaborating with a group of hard-working professionals who like to have fun!

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President - Bridgette Blandon, United States Postal Service

Bridgette.S.Blandon@usps.com

618.514.9516 / 314.436.3555

 

Vice President - Sandy McKinney, Weichert Workforce Mobility

SMcKinney@weichertwm.com

314.650.5431 / 314.729.7521

 

Treasurer - Christopher Douglas, TIAA Bank

Christopher.Douglas@TIAABank.com

636.346.8354 / 636.294.3337

 

Secretary and YP40 Chair - Lindsey Sutherland, Laura McCarthy Real Estate

LSutherland@lauramccarthy.com

314.569.0808 / 901.581.9920

 

Corporate Membership Chair - Bradley Shepard, K2 Corporate Mobility

brad.shepard@k2corporatemobility.com

314.705.2010

 

Membership Co-Chair - Faye Toepfer, UniGroup

Faye_Toepfer@unigroup.com

636.349.7208 / 314.239.1050

 

Charity/Philanthropy Chair - Amy Yount, Oakwood and ExecuStay Midwest

AYount@execustaymidwest.com

636.305.1550 / 314.705.0339

 

Webmaster - Michael Midgley, Aires

Mamidgl@aires.com

412.897.3735 / 412.677.1830

 

2018 Midwest ERC Chair - Michelle Bennett, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate

mbennett@bhhsall.com

314.791.1201 / 636.733.5010